## COURT-I

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 77 OF 2016**

Dated: 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Sasan Power Ltd. .... Appellant (s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Mr. Janmali M.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Ms. R. Mekhala for R.2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R.3 to 6

Mr. Gaurav Gupta for PSPCL

## **ORDER**

List the matter for hearing on <u>27.07.2016</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed. Tag to Appeal No. 121 of 2015 and batch.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/dk